Your 2021 pilgrimage starts here

Please join us for the pilgrimage on Saturday 2nd October. 

This page will be updated with links to breakout sessions, Pilgrim packs and the running order for the day.
 

Evening Prayer Program
A link will be posted here to join the live stream from the Church of St James at the times below.

4:00pm – 5:00 (BST), 5:00pm – 6:00pm (CET)Medjugorje:
Rosary (Joyful & Sorrowful mysteries)

5:00pm – 6:00pm (BST), 6:00pm-7:00pm (CET) Medjugorje:
Holy Mass

6:00pm -7:00pm (BST), 7:00pm- 8:00pm (CET)Medjugorje:
Adoration of The Most Blessed Sacrament

On Saturday there is no prayer for healing and no Glorious mysteries.

 

Pilgrimage 2018

Thank you for a wonderful day bringing so much joy and prayers into peoples lives.
Seeing our family all over the world praying together is the most amazing thing. United by Our Lady.

Pilgrim 2020
The world virtually united in prayers for Peace. God bless your work at Mary’s Meals … love in action.
Pilgrim 2020

If you would like to find out more about the pilgrimage or the work of Mary's Meals please get in touch using the form below.